Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/www/northstatecarpets.com/index.php:12) in /home/www/northstatecarpets.com/includes/global.php on line 118

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/www/northstatecarpets.com/index.php:12) in /home/www/northstatecarpets.com/includes/global.php on line 118
Northstate Contact Us

Contact Details

Phone +61 7 5539 3144
Fax +61 7 5539 5914
Sales 1800 074 068
Sales Fax +61 7 5597 0620
Office 14 Enterprise Street Molendinar Qld 4214
Email marketing@northstatecarpets.com

 

Att: Northstate Dealers

Please note the following new email address for placing orders:

orders@northstatecarpets.com

sales@rainbowcarpet.com


Sales representatives

Queensland

Alex Miller | QLD Territory Manager (Gold Coast, South Brisbane,  Darling Downs & Central Coast North)
m: 0408 285 764
e: amiller@northstatecarpets.com

David Wright | QLD Territory Manager (North Brisbane, Sunshine & Central Coast South)
m: 0407 653 465
e: dwright@northstatecarpets.com

Greg Wilson | QLD Agent (Far North Queensland)
m: 0408 183 287
e: greg@gregoryhouse.com

 

New South Wales & ACT

Victor Brushe | NSW & ACT Agent
m: 0408 729 849
e: vbrushe@northstatecarpets.com

Peter Marzato | NSW Agent (Northern New South Wales)
m: 0429 494 466
e: pmarzato@ozemail.com

 

Victoria

David Tildesley | VIC Territory Manager (Melbourne & East)
m: 0407 624 329
e: dtildesley@northstatecarpets.com

Owen Baldwinson | VIC Territory Manager (Melbourne & West)
m: 0409 206 770
e: obaldwinson@northstatecarpets.com

 

Tasmania

David Shelton | TAS Agent
m: 0498 674 109
e: tasfloors@netspace.net

 

South Australia & Northern Territory

David Poole | SA & NT Agent
m: 0408 800 053
e: dpoole@northstatecarpets.com

 

Western Australia

Lance Fipps | WA Territory Manager
m: 0409 616 080
e: lfipps@northstatecarpets.com


Contact Northstate

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Contact Phone
How did you find us?
How can we help you?
Please enter the below letters into the field below
New Image
Submit